Councillor Ian Walton (Chair)

 

ian.walton@manleypc.co.uk

Councillor Colin Ford (Vice Chair)

07484813732

colin.ford@manleypc.co.uk

Councillor Jane Challoner

01928 740236

jane.challoner@manleypc.co.uk

 

Councillor Jonathon Roberts

 

jonathon.roberts@manleypc.co.uk

Councillor Pam Brook
01928 740560
pamela.brook@manleypc.co.uk

Councillor John Bunting

07713 505 935

john.bunting@manleypc.co.uk

Councillor Peter Sherlock

01928 740231

peter.sherlock@manleypc.co.uk

Councillor Harry Gorse

07918 600 411

harry.gorse@manleypc.co.uk