Councillor Ian Walton

Councillor Ian Walton (Chair)

07871595210

Birch Hill, Manley

ian.walton@manleypc.co.uk

Councillor Colin Ford

Councillor Colin Ford (Vice Chair)

07484813732

Sugar Lane, Manley

colin.ford@manleypc.co.uk

Councillor Jane Challoner

Councillor Jane Challoner

07734314678

Dark Ark Lane, Manley

jane.challoner@manleypc.co.uk

 

Councillor Jonathon Roberts

Councillor Jonathon Roberts

07545229245

Sugar Lane, Manley

jonathon.roberts@manleypc.co.uk

Councillor Pam Brook

Councillor Pam Brook

07540066657

Quarry Lane, Manley

pamela.brook@manleypc.co.uk

Councillor John Bunting

07713505935

Manley Lane, Manley

john.bunting@manleypc.co.uk

Councillor Peter Sherlock

Councillor Peter Sherlock

Station Road, Manley

peter.sherlock@manleypc.co.uk

Councillor Harry Gorse

07918600411

Sugar Lane, Manley

harry.gorse@manleypc.co.uk

Councillor John Gilding

07955074590

Kingswood Park, Manley

john.gilding@manleypc.co.uk

Copyright © 2020 Manley Parish. All Rights Reserved | Web Design by JGR Marketing

Skip to content